How to delete Facebook account permanently

Many people are not aware of the fact that Facebook account while deactivation only make the account invisible from others timeline but still others can see your past conversation messages in their inbox.
delete fb account permanently Digital native



So deactivating your Facebook account is just a temporary move.If you want to permanently close your Facebook account we help you out here.........

To delete your Facebook account permanently follow the below instructions

delete fb account permanently Digital native

  • Click on Delete My Account button and Facebook will ask you to enter your password for confirmation.Enter your password and CAPTCHA
delete fb account permanently Digital native



  • Then click on okay button that s solve your account will be permanently deleted with in 14 days.
Keep in mind the below things
  • If you just deactivated your account you can simply activate it again by login again to your id in Facebook anytime
  • But if you deleted your account permanently as stated above then you have a choice of reconsider your wish within 14 days between that you can again login and cancel the delete request.
  • Once deleted permanently your account cannot be recovered.


Hope you enjoyed the post.........
Share on Google Plus

About Native dev

I am Vicky AV, Engineer, Pro Blogger & Twitterati.
I created this blog to post some interesting technical stuff that I feel everyone should know. I hope you find these interesting too. Follow me on Twitter
    Blogger Comment

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Did you try the above ??? Post your Reviews